We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eldon Ingram Autopro
519-271-4941
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
43.378197 -80.996618
http://www.eldoningram.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Ron Bokkers: Friendly Knowledgeable people here. Great to work with!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2017
Review by Tom Bishop: - very personable service; fair pricing; they try to help you understand the nature of the problems with your vehicles and the required work; they go out of their way to source necessary parts so that you don't have to be inconvenienced in any way by the challenges of repair work. the proprietor and employees go the extra mile to ensure that your work day and other needs are not compromised in any way by the inconvenience of having your car unavailable while the repair work is completed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Pat Le Blanc: The service we have received has always been excellent and the environment is always friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great people, great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by wendy best: great staff knows what they are doing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Rob is very friendly, intelligent, and I feel I can trust him.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were able to fix the air/oil separator on my Porsche and very few places besides a Porsche dealership are able to do that.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Doug Menchenton: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick and complete service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great customer service, amazing mechanics
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by Meredith Brown: They're the best.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by Rod Rychliski: I always get excellent service from Rob and the guys. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2017
Review by Dave Wickenheiser: Good people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2017
Review by Mike Hill: Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Renée Lang: Reputable service and quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service and advice Rob and Bruce provide are fantastic.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service and advice Rob and Bruce provide are fantastic.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Stephen Landers: they are always helpful, and give me the cost up front. I like being able to get a loaner vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast friendly service
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-271-4941
near by local auto car shop
383 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5T6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo